Family Friendly, Fitness
Kids Yoga
Sat Aug. 17 2019   11 a.m.

Join Susie Edebor every Saturday morning for Kids Yoga at the Hines Center in Downtown Houston! All ages are welcomed, but you have to be ready for some silly fun. This class will incorporate yoga poses, breath work and meditation in a fun and engaging way for children.

Your first class is free at the Hines Center and after that there are lots of affordable options. Parents are invited to join their child in class (free of charge) or take your own adult yoga class at the same time. Free parking is available at 511 San Jacinto, bring your ticket to be validated.

Susie is a Rainbow Kids Certified Kids Yoga Teacher, 200 hour E-RYT and Level 2 AcroYoga teacher. She blends these elements to engage all ages and experience levels into the practice.

Dates/Time

Sat. Aug. 24: 11 a
Sat. Aug. 31: 11 a
Sat. Sep. 07: 11 a
Sat. Sep. 14: 11 a
Sat. Sep. 21: 11 a
Sat. Sep. 28: 11 a
Sat. Oct. 05: 11 a
Sat. Oct. 12: 11 a
Sat. Oct. 19: 11 a
Sat. Oct. 26: 11 a
Sat. Nov. 02: 11 a
Sat. Nov. 09: 11 a
Sat. Nov. 16: 11 a
Sat. Nov. 23: 11 a
Sat. Nov. 30: 11 a
Sat. Dec. 07: 11 a
Sat. Dec. 14: 11 a
Sat. Dec. 21: 11 a
Sat. Dec. 28: 11 a

Ticket Info

https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/classic/ws?studioid=623952&stype=-7&sView=day&sLoc=0&sTrn=100000040

Back ToTop
My Favorites0