Entertainment, Food/Drink, Live Music
Live Jazz Happy Hour at Lyric Market
Fri Sept. 29 2023   4 p.m. ‐ 7 p.m.


Enjoy live jazz and happy hour specials every Friday at Rhapsody Bar in Lyric Market!

Dates/Time

Fri. Sep. 29: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 06: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 13: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 20: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 27: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 03: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 10: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 17: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 24: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 01: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 08: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 15: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 22: 4 p - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 29: 4 p - 7 p
Back ToTop