Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Theater, Virtual
MAN. KIND.
Mon May 10 2021

A cave man on a plateau. He invents fire. A cavewoman arrives. She invented fire yesterday. She wants his help. But he knows bad things happen when people start to band together. This short play reunites playwright Don X. Nguyen and director Brandon Weinbrenner following the reading of The Supreme Leader (Alley All New Festival 2019).

Dates/Time

Tue. May. 11:
Wed. May. 12:
Thu. May. 13:
Fri. May. 14:
Sat. May. 15:
Sun. May. 16:
Mon. May. 17:
Tue. May. 18:
Wed. May. 19:
Thu. May. 20:
Fri. May. 21:
Sat. May. 22:
Sun. May. 23:
Mon. May. 24:
Tue. May. 25:
Wed. May. 26:
Thu. May. 27:
Fri. May. 28:
Sat. May. 29:

Ticket Info

FREE | Register for viewing link here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0