Tours
Minute Maid Park Tour
Thu Dec. 06 2018   10 a.m.

Get a behind-the-scenes look at Minute Maid Park, including historic Union Station, broadcasting booth or press boxes, Astros' or visitors' dugout, luxury suites and much more. 

Mon-Sat 10 am and at noon.

Dates/Time

Fri. Apr. 19: 10 a
Sat. Apr. 20: 10 a
Mon. Apr. 22: 10 a
Tue. Apr. 23: 10 a
Wed. Apr. 24: 10 a
Thu. Apr. 25: 10 a
Fri. Apr. 26: 10 a
Sat. Apr. 27: 10 a
Mon. Apr. 29: 10 a
Tue. Apr. 30: 10 a
Wed. May. 01: 10 a
Thu. May. 02: 10 a
Fri. May. 03: 10 a
Sat. May. 04: 10 a
Mon. May. 06: 10 a
Tue. May. 07: 10 a
Wed. May. 08: 10 a
Thu. May. 09: 10 a
Fri. May. 10: 10 a

Ticket Info

Tickets $15 adults, $12 seniors and $10 for kids 3-12

Back ToTop
My Favorites0