Art
Mosaic of Light
Fri Dec. 17 2021   7 p.m.

Mosaic of Light, the next large-scale art installation at Discovery Green, combines light and shadows to create geometric forms and patterns. Designed by HYBYCOZO, studio artists Serge Beaulieu and Yelena Filipchuk, the exhibit at Discovery Green includes two site-specific pieces inspired by Houston

Dates/Time

Fri. Dec. 03: 7 p
Sat. Dec. 04: 7 p
Sun. Dec. 05: 7 p
Mon. Dec. 06: 7 p
Tue. Dec. 07: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 08: 7 p
Thu. Dec. 09: 7 p
Fri. Dec. 10: 7 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 7 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 7 p
Mon. Dec. 13: 7 p
Tue. Dec. 14: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 15: 7 p
Thu. Dec. 16: 7 p
Fri. Dec. 17: 7 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 7 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 7 p
Mon. Dec. 20: 7 p
Tue. Dec. 21: 7 p
Back ToTop