Theater
Murder On the Orient Express
Wed July 31 2019   7:30 p.m.

Playwright Ken Ludwig (The Three Musketeers) adapts Agatha Christie’s classic thriller that features renowned detective Hercule Poirot and a cast of characters sure to have everyone in the audience guessing just who did it. Don’t miss your shot at being at the scene of this masterpiece crime during ExxonMobil’s Summer Chills.

Dates/Time

Fri. Jul. 19: 8 p
Sat. Jul. 20: 8 p
Sun. Jul. 21: 7:30 p
Tue. Jul. 23: 7:30 p
Wed. Jul. 24: 7:30 p
Thu. Jul. 25: 7:30 p
Fri. Jul. 26: 8 p
Sat. Jul. 27: 8 p
Sun. Jul. 28: 7:30 p
Tue. Jul. 30: 7:30 p
Wed. Jul. 31: 7:30 p
Thu. Aug. 01: 7:30 p
Fri. Aug. 02: 8 p
Sat. Aug. 03: 8 p
Sun. Aug. 04: 7:30 p
Tue. Aug. 06: 7:30 p
Wed. Aug. 07: 7:30 p
Thu. Aug. 08: 7:30 p
Fri. Aug. 09: 8 p

Ticket Info

Purchase tickets here. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0