Art, Exhibits, Library
¡MUSICA! A HISTORY OF HISPANIC SOUNDS IN HOUSTON
Sat Sept. 21 2019

Hispanics have contributed to the Houston music scene in every genre and decade. This exhibit captures key moments through the decades and the vast impact the Hispanic community made on the Bayou City and its music scene. Hear oral histories from those who played, promoted and participated behind the scenes.

Dates/Time

Mon. Sep. 16:
Tue. Sep. 17:
Wed. Sep. 18:
Thu. Sep. 19:
Fri. Sep. 20:
Sat. Sep. 21:
Sun. Sep. 22:
Mon. Sep. 23:
Tue. Sep. 24:
Wed. Sep. 25:
Thu. Sep. 26:
Fri. Sep. 27:
Sat. Sep. 28:
Sun. Sep. 29:
Mon. Sep. 30:
Tue. Oct. 01:
Wed. Oct. 02:
Thu. Oct. 03:
Fri. Oct. 04:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0