Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Theater
Pariah
Sun June 13 2021

Two archeologists marvel over a chest of gold artifacts one of them has found. Moral questions about what to do with this gold rise to the surface as troubling questions about the men’s criminal pasts are probed to their very depths. Strindberg was highly influenced by the work of Edgar Allen Poe while writing this play, especially Poe’s mesmerizing story The Cask of Amontillado (beautifully read by David Rainey in our Chills and Thrills Series). Alley Resident Acting Company Members Shawn Hamilton and Todd Waite shift from a pleasant conversation to battle for each other’s souls as they each try to grab the gold.

Dates/Time

Wed. Jun. 16:
Thu. Jun. 17:
Fri. Jun. 18:
Sat. Jun. 19:
Sun. Jun. 20:
Mon. Jun. 21:
Tue. Jun. 22:
Wed. Jun. 23:
Thu. Jun. 24:
Fri. Jun. 25:
Sat. Jun. 26:
Sun. Jun. 27:
Mon. Jun. 28:
Tue. Jun. 29:
Wed. Jun. 30:
Thu. Jul. 01:
Fri. Jul. 02:
Sat. Jul. 03:
Sun. Jul. 04:

Ticket Info

FREE | Register here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0