Fitness, Recreation
Parkour
Thu June 27 2019   6:30 p.m. ‐ 8 p.m.

Experienced, certified coaches from Urban Movement utilize a unique, deconstructed approach to teach running, jumping, climbing, crawling, balancing, vaulting, and fluidly moving through any environment. This is a beginner class that meets on the Sarofim Picnic Lawn.

Dates/Time

Thu. Sep. 19: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Sep. 26: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Oct. 03: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Oct. 10: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Oct. 17: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Oct. 24: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Oct. 31: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Nov. 07: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Nov. 14: 6:30 p - 8 p
Thu. Nov. 21: 6:30 p - 8 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0