Theater
POTTED POTTER: THE UNAUTHORIZED HARRY EXPERIENCE
Sun Dec. 19 2021   5 p.m.
Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
800 Bagby, Ste 300
Houston
713-315-2400

Playing to sold out houses all over the world, the Olivier Award nominated Potted Potter – The Unauthorized Harry Experience – A Parody by Dan and Jeff takes on the ultimate challenge of condensing all seven Harry Potter books (and a real life game of Quidditch) into seventy hilarious minutes. Even if you don’t know the difference between a horcrux and a Hufflepuff, Potted Potter will make you roar with laughter.

Created by two-time Olivier Award-nominated actors Daniel Clarkson and Jefferson Turner, Potted Potter is perfect for ages six to Dumbledore (who is very old indeed).

Dates/Time

Wed. Dec. 08: 7:30 p
Thu. Dec. 09: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 10: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 2 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 8 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 2 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 14: 7:30 p
Wed. Dec. 15: 7:30 p
Thu. Dec. 16: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 17: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 2 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 8 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 2 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 21: 2 p
Tue. Dec. 21: 8 p

Ticket Info

Starting at $59 | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop