Theater
Quack
Sat March 09 2019   2:30 p.m.

Eliza Clark’s hilarious new comedy exposes the shaky foundations of the wellness industry, the fleeting nature of 21st century fame, and the relationship between the powerful men who dole out advice and the women who are supposed to receive it with a smile.

Dates/Time

Thu. Feb. 21: 7:30 p
Fri. Feb. 22: 8 p
Sat. Feb. 23: 2:30 p
Sat. Feb. 23: 8 p
Sun. Feb. 24: 2:30 p
Sun. Feb. 24: 7:30 p
Tue. Feb. 26: 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 27: 7:30 p
Thu. Feb. 28: 7:30 p
Fri. Mar. 01: 8 p
Sat. Mar. 02: 2:30 p
Sat. Mar. 02: 8 p
Sun. Mar. 03: 2:30 p
Sun. Mar. 03: 7:30 p
Thu. Mar. 07: 7:30 p
Fri. Mar. 08: 8 p
Sat. Mar. 09: 2:30 p
Sat. Mar. 09: 8 p
Sun. Mar. 10: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0