Family Friendly, Recreation
Recycling Saturdays
Sat Nov. 09 2019   10:30 a.m. ‐ 11:30 a.m.

Bring your sorted glass, paper, plastic and aluminum to the recycling station at Discovery Green.

Dates/Time

Sat. Nov. 16: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Nov. 23: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Nov. 30: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Dec. 07: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Dec. 14: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Dec. 21: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Dec. 28: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Jan. 04: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Jan. 11: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Jan. 18: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Jan. 25: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Feb. 01: 10:30 a - 11:30 a

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0