Theater
Rock of Ages
Fri Oct. 08 2021   8 p.m.
Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
800 Bagby, Ste 300
Houston
713-315-2400

Based on the musical comedy by Chris D’Arienzo, Rock of Ages takes you back to the time of bands with big egos, big guitar solos and even bigger hair! Featuring the music of hit bands like REO Speedwagon, Twisted Sister, Bon Jovi and Styx, this musical comedy was nominated for five Tony Awards including Best Musical. Rock out all night to your favorite hits and experience this rock and roll fairytale presented by TUTS.

Dates/Time

Tue. Oct. 05: 7:30 p
Wed. Oct. 06: 7:30 p
Thu. Oct. 07: 7:30 p
Fri. Oct. 08: 8 p
Sat. Oct. 09: 2 p
Sat. Oct. 09: 8 p
Sun. Oct. 10: 2 p
Sun. Oct. 10: 7:30 p
Tue. Oct. 12: 7:30 p
Wed. Oct. 13: 7:30 p
Thu. Oct. 14: 7:30 p
Fri. Oct. 15: 8 p
Sat. Oct. 16: 2 p
Sat. Oct. 16: 8 p
Sun. Oct. 17: 2 p
Sun. Oct. 17: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Starting at $40 | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop