Tours
Saint Arnold Brewing Company Tour
Wed Dec. 12 2018

Visit Saint Arnold Brewing Company's Brewery and get a behind-the-scenes look at the brewing process. Their knowledgeable staff will explain the history, ingredients, and equipment used to produce the freshest beer. Tours are available daily at 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm and 7 pm. After the tour, guests are welcome to stay for a free tasting.

Dates/Time

Wed. Dec. 19:
Thu. Dec. 20:
Fri. Dec. 21:
Sat. Dec. 22:
Sun. Dec. 23:
Mon. Dec. 24:
Tue. Dec. 25:
Wed. Dec. 26:
Thu. Dec. 27:
Fri. Dec. 28:
Sat. Dec. 29:
Sun. Dec. 30:
Mon. Dec. 31:
Tue. Jan. 01:
Wed. Jan. 02:
Thu. Jan. 03:
Fri. Jan. 04:
Sat. Jan. 05:
Sun. Jan. 06:

Ticket Info

Mon-Fri: Free. Sat: $10

No reservation required. All minors under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0