Tours
Saint Arnold Brewing Company Tour
Thu March 14 2019

Visit Saint Arnold Brewing Company's Brewery and get a behind-the-scenes look at the brewing process. Their knowledgeable staff will explain the history, ingredients, and equipment used to produce the freshest beer. Tours are available daily at 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm and 7 pm. After the tour, guests are welcome to stay for a free tasting.

Dates/Time

Sun. May. 19:
Mon. May. 20:
Tue. May. 21:
Wed. May. 22:
Thu. May. 23:
Fri. May. 24:
Sat. May. 25:
Sun. May. 26:
Mon. May. 27:
Tue. May. 28:
Wed. May. 29:
Thu. May. 30:
Fri. May. 31:
Sat. Jun. 01:
Sun. Jun. 02:
Mon. Jun. 03:
Tue. Jun. 04:
Wed. Jun. 05:
Thu. Jun. 06:

Ticket Info

Mon-Fri: Free. Sat: $10

No reservation required. All minors under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0