Tours
Saint Arnold Brewing Company Tour
Thu May 09 2019

Visit Saint Arnold Brewing Company's Brewery and get a behind-the-scenes look at the brewing process. Their knowledgeable staff will explain the history, ingredients, and equipment used to produce the freshest beer. Tours are available daily at 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm and 7 pm. After the tour, guests are welcome to stay for a free tasting.

Dates/Time

Thu. Apr. 18:
Fri. Apr. 19:
Sat. Apr. 20:
Sun. Apr. 21:
Mon. Apr. 22:
Tue. Apr. 23:
Wed. Apr. 24:
Thu. Apr. 25:
Fri. Apr. 26:
Sat. Apr. 27:
Sun. Apr. 28:
Mon. Apr. 29:
Tue. Apr. 30:
Wed. May. 01:
Thu. May. 02:
Fri. May. 03:
Sat. May. 04:
Sun. May. 05:
Mon. May. 06:

Ticket Info

Mon-Fri: Free. Sat: $10

No reservation required. All minors under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0