Tours
Saint Arnold Brewing Company Tour
Sat May 11 2019

Visit Saint Arnold Brewing Company's Brewery and get a behind-the-scenes look at the brewing process. Their knowledgeable staff will explain the history, ingredients, and equipment used to produce the freshest beer. Tours are available daily at 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm and 7 pm. After the tour, guests are welcome to stay for a free tasting.

Dates/Time

Thu. Jun. 27:
Fri. Jun. 28:
Sat. Jun. 29:
Sun. Jun. 30:
Mon. Jul. 01:
Tue. Jul. 02:
Wed. Jul. 03:
Thu. Jul. 04:
Fri. Jul. 05:
Sat. Jul. 06:
Mon. Jul. 08:
Tue. Jul. 09:
Wed. Jul. 10:
Thu. Jul. 11:
Fri. Jul. 12:
Sat. Jul. 13:
Mon. Jul. 15:
Tue. Jul. 16:
Wed. Jul. 17:

Ticket Info

Mon-Fri: Free. Sat: $10

No reservation required. All minors under the age of 21 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0