Segway Tours of Houston

Wortham Theater Center
501 Texas Avenue
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77002
832-487-7000
http://segwaytoursofhouston.com/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Tours
District: Theater
Mar. 21: 10 a.m.

Like the rest of Texas, Downtown Houston is a pretty big place to walk around. There are a lot of things to see up close and from a distance. Experience the Bayou City, once the capitol city of a sovereign country, from a talking perspective within a few hours while you have effortless fun on a segway.

Meet at Wortham Center, 501 Texas. Daily.

10 am, noon, 2 pm, 4 pm & 6 pm.  

 

DATES/TIMES

Thu. Mar. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Mar. 31: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Apr. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Apr. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Apr. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Apr. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Apr. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Apr. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Apr. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Apr. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Apr. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Apr. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Apr. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Apr. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Apr. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Apr. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Apr. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Apr. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Apr. 17: 10 a - 7 p
See More Dates
Tue. Apr. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Apr. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Apr. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Apr. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Apr. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Apr. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Apr. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Apr. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Apr. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Apr. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Apr. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Apr. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Apr. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. May. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. May. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. May. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. May. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. May. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. May. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. May. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. May. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. May. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. May. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. May. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. May. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. May. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. May. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. May. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. May. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. May. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. May. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. May. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. May. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. May. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. May. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. May. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. May. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. May. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. May. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. May. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. May. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. May. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. May. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. May. 31: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jun. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jun. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jun. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jun. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jun. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jun. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jun. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jun. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jun. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jun. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jun. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jun. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jun. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jun. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jun. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jun. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jun. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jun. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jun. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jun. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jun. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jun. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jun. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jun. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jun. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jun. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jun. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jun. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jun. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jun. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jul. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jul. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jul. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jul. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jul. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jul. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jul. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jul. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jul. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jul. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jul. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jul. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jul. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jul. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jul. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jul. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jul. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jul. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jul. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jul. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jul. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jul. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jul. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jul. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Jul. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Jul. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Jul. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Jul. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Jul. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Jul. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Jul. 31: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Aug. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Aug. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Aug. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Aug. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Aug. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Aug. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Aug. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Aug. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Aug. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Aug. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Aug. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Aug. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Aug. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Aug. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Aug. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Aug. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Aug. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Aug. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Aug. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Aug. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Aug. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Aug. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Aug. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Aug. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Aug. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Aug. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Aug. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Aug. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Aug. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Aug. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Aug. 31: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Sep. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Sep. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Sep. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Sep. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Sep. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Sep. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Sep. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Sep. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Sep. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Sep. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Sep. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Sep. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Sep. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Sep. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Sep. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Sep. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Sep. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Sep. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Sep. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Sep. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Sep. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Sep. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Sep. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Sep. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Sep. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Sep. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Sep. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Sep. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Sep. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Sep. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Oct. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Oct. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Oct. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Oct. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Oct. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Oct. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Oct. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Oct. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Oct. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Oct. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Oct. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Oct. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Oct. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Oct. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Oct. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Oct. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Oct. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Oct. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Oct. 31: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Nov. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Nov. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Nov. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Nov. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Nov. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Nov. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Nov. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Nov. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Nov. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Nov. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Nov. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Nov. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Nov. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Nov. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Nov. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Nov. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Nov. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Nov. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Nov. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 01: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Dec. 02: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Dec. 03: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Dec. 04: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Dec. 05: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Dec. 06: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Dec. 07: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 08: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Dec. 09: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Dec. 10: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Dec. 11: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Dec. 12: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Dec. 13: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Dec. 14: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 15: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Dec. 16: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Dec. 17: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Dec. 18: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Dec. 19: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Dec. 20: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Dec. 21: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 22: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Dec. 23: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Dec. 24: 10 a - 7 p
Mon. Dec. 25: 10 a - 7 p
Tue. Dec. 26: 10 a - 7 p
Wed. Dec. 27: 10 a - 7 p
Thu. Dec. 28: 10 a - 7 p
Fri. Dec. 29: 10 a - 7 p
Sat. Dec. 30: 10 a - 7 p
Sun. Dec. 31: 10 a - 7 p

TICKET INFO

$80 per person

Photo

WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS