Tours
Segway Tours of Houston
Mon April 16 2018

Like the rest of Texas, Downtown Houston is a pretty big place to walk around. There are a lot of things to see up close and from a distance. Experience the Bayou City, once the capitol city of a sovereign country, from a talking perspective within a few hours while you have effortless fun on a segway.

Meet at 901 Commerce, behind the Spaghetti Warehouse building in the bottom of the large parking lot.

10 am, noon, 2 pm, 4 pm & 6 pm.  

 

Dates/Time

Thu. Dec. 13:
Fri. Dec. 14:
Sat. Dec. 15:
Sun. Dec. 16:
Mon. Dec. 17:
Tue. Dec. 18:
Wed. Dec. 19:
Thu. Dec. 20:
Fri. Dec. 21:
Sat. Dec. 22:
Sun. Dec. 23:
Mon. Dec. 24:
Tue. Dec. 25:
Wed. Dec. 26:
Thu. Dec. 27:
Fri. Dec. 28:
Sat. Dec. 29:
Sun. Dec. 30:
Mon. Dec. 31:

Ticket Info

$80 per person

Back ToTop
My Favorites0