Tours
Segway Tours of Houston
Fri May 04 2018

Like the rest of Texas, Downtown Houston is a pretty big place to walk around. There are a lot of things to see up close and from a distance. Experience the Bayou City, once the capitol city of a sovereign country, from a talking perspective within a few hours while you have effortless fun on a segway.

Meet at 901 Commerce, behind the Spaghetti Warehouse building in the bottom of the large parking lot.

10 am, noon, 2 pm, 4 pm & 6 pm.  

 

Dates/Time

Wed. Mar. 20:
Thu. Mar. 21:
Fri. Mar. 22:
Sat. Mar. 23:
Sun. Mar. 24:
Mon. Mar. 25:
Tue. Mar. 26:
Wed. Mar. 27:
Thu. Mar. 28:
Fri. Mar. 29:
Sat. Mar. 30:
Sun. Mar. 31:
Mon. Apr. 01:
Tue. Apr. 02:
Wed. Apr. 03:
Thu. Apr. 04:
Fri. Apr. 05:
Sat. Apr. 06:
Sun. Apr. 07:

Ticket Info

$80 per person

Back ToTop
My Favorites0