Art, Exhibits
The Shape of Things
Sat Sept. 14 2019

This bold and imaginative exhibition by Michael Craig-Martin comprises a series of six monumental steel sculptures offering a playful perspective of everyday objects which challenge our perception of space, appearing like line drawings in the air.

Dates/Time

Mon. Sep. 16:
Tue. Sep. 17:
Wed. Sep. 18:
Thu. Sep. 19:
Fri. Sep. 20:
Sat. Sep. 21:
Sun. Sep. 22:
Mon. Sep. 23:
Tue. Sep. 24:
Wed. Sep. 25:
Thu. Sep. 26:
Fri. Sep. 27:
Sat. Sep. 28:
Sun. Sep. 29:
Mon. Sep. 30:
Tue. Oct. 01:
Wed. Oct. 02:
Thu. Oct. 03:
Fri. Oct. 04:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0