Art, Exhibits
The Shape of Things
Thu Oct. 10 2019

This bold and imaginative exhibition by Michael Craig-Martin comprises a series of six monumental steel sculptures offering a playful perspective of everyday objects which challenge our perception of space, appearing like line drawings in the air.

Dates/Time

Thu. Oct. 17:
Fri. Oct. 18:
Sat. Oct. 19:
Sun. Oct. 20:
Mon. Oct. 21:
Tue. Oct. 22:
Wed. Oct. 23:
Thu. Oct. 24:
Fri. Oct. 25:
Sat. Oct. 26:
Sun. Oct. 27:
Mon. Oct. 28:
Tue. Oct. 29:
Wed. Oct. 30:
Thu. Oct. 31:
Fri. Nov. 01:
Sat. Nov. 02:
Sun. Nov. 03:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0