Art, Family Friendly
Sonic Playground
Sun June 30 2019

Discovery Green presents the colorful, interactive installation Sonic Playground: Yuri Suzuki, a six-piece sculpture that invites visitors to engage with sound in unusual and playful ways. Open daily.

Dates/Time

Tue. Aug. 20:
Wed. Aug. 21:
Thu. Aug. 22:
Fri. Aug. 23:
Sat. Aug. 24:
Sun. Aug. 25:
Mon. Aug. 26:
Tue. Aug. 27:
Wed. Aug. 28:
Thu. Aug. 29:
Fri. Aug. 30:
Sat. Aug. 31:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0