Art, Family Friendly
Sonic Playground
Tue Aug. 06 2019

Discovery Green presents the colorful, interactive installation Sonic Playground: Yuri Suzuki, a six-piece sculpture that invites visitors to engage with sound in unusual and playful ways. Open daily.

Dates/Time

Fri. Jul. 19:
Sat. Jul. 20:
Sun. Jul. 21:
Mon. Jul. 22:
Tue. Jul. 23:
Wed. Jul. 24:
Thu. Jul. 25:
Fri. Jul. 26:
Sat. Jul. 27:
Sun. Jul. 28:
Mon. Jul. 29:
Tue. Jul. 30:
Wed. Jul. 31:
Thu. Aug. 01:
Fri. Aug. 02:
Sat. Aug. 03:
Sun. Aug. 04:
Mon. Aug. 05:
Tue. Aug. 06:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0