Fitness
Sound Healing Meditation in the Cistern
Sat Sept. 18 2021   10 a.m. ‐ 10:45 a.m.


Find your center and practice meditation in the spacious and tranquil Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern. Offered in collaboration with Union is Creation and Youniversoul this meditation series will feature the use of singing bowls and wind chimes to encourage mindfulness and connectivity. Guests should bring their own cushion or mat.

Dates/Time

Sat. Sep. 25: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Oct. 02: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Oct. 09: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Oct. 16: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Oct. 23: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Oct. 30: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Nov. 06: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Nov. 13: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Nov. 20: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Nov. 27: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Dec. 04: 10 a - 10:45 a
Sat. Dec. 11: 10 a - 10:45 a

Ticket Info

$15 per person | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop