Theater
Spamilton
Tue June 04 2019   7:30 p.m.
Hobby Center for the Performing Arts
800 Bagby, Ste 300
Houston
713-315-2400
Photo: Roger Mastroianni

Don’t miss this “convulsively funny” (NY Times) parody from the comic mastermind behind the long-running hit Forbidden Broadway. After tearing it up in New York, Chicago, and Los Angeles, Spamilton: An American Parody will stage a singing, dancing, comedy revolution in Houston for a limited time only. The Huffington Post raves “you don’t have to see Hamilton to have side-splitting fun at Spamilton.”

Dates/Time

Tue. May. 28: 7:30 p
Wed. May. 29: 7:30 p
Thu. May. 30: 7:30 p
Fri. May. 31: 8 p
Sat. Jun. 01: 2 p
Sat. Jun. 01: 8 p
Sun. Jun. 02: 2 p
Sun. Jun. 02: 7:30 p
Mon. Jun. 03: 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 04: 7:30 p
Wed. Jun. 05: 7:30 p
Thu. Jun. 06: 7:30 p
Fri. Jun. 07: 8 p
Sat. Jun. 08: 2 p
Sat. Jun. 08: 8 p
Sun. Jun. 09: 2 p
Sun. Jun. 09: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0