Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Theater, Virtual
FOR STEVE WOZNIAK, ON HIS 67TH BIRTHDAY
Thu June 10 2021

Meet Steve. And Steve. And Steve. One turns 67 today. One is dead. Two are famous. A play for three women from the singular mind of Jiehae Park, author of The Aves (Alley All New Festival 2020).

Dates/Time

Wed. Jun. 16:
Thu. Jun. 17:
Fri. Jun. 18:
Sat. Jun. 19:
Sun. Jun. 20:
Mon. Jun. 21:
Tue. Jun. 22:
Wed. Jun. 23:
Thu. Jun. 24:
Fri. Jun. 25:
Sat. Jun. 26:
Sun. Jun. 27:
Mon. Jun. 28:
Tue. Jun. 29:
Wed. Jun. 30:
Thu. Jul. 01:
Fri. Jul. 02:
Sat. Jul. 03:
Sun. Jul. 04:

Ticket Info

FREE | Register for viewing link here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0