Family Friendly, Recreation
Sundays in the Park
Sun March 24 2019   2 p.m. ‐ 5 p.m.

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon listening to the sounds of musical group, Sparky Parker, lawn games and more at Discovery Green.

Dates/Time

Sun. Mar. 24: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Mar. 31: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Apr. 07: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Apr. 14: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Apr. 21: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Apr. 28: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. May. 05: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. May. 12: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. May. 19: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. May. 26: 2 p - 5 p

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0