Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Family Friendly, Recreation
Sundays in the Park
Sun June 30 2019   3 p.m. ‐ 5 p.m.

Enjoy a relaxing afternoon listening to the sounds of musical group, Sparky Parker, lawn games and more at Discovery Green.

Dates/Time

Sun. Aug. 16: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Aug. 23: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Aug. 30: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Sep. 06: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Sep. 13: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Sep. 20: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Sep. 27: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Oct. 04: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Oct. 11: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Oct. 18: 2 p - 5 p
Sun. Oct. 25: 2 p - 5 p

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0