Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Fitness
Tai Chi
Tue June 16 2020   10 a.m. ‐ 11 a.m.

Learn to relax your mind and energize your body with a free Tai Chi class at Discovery Green. Great for all ages and levels, this class teaches you how to increase your health while also connecting with your mind, body and spirit. 

Dates/Time

Sat. Dec. 05: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 05: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 12: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 12: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 19: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 19: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 26: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Dec. 26: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Jan. 02: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Jan. 09: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Jan. 16: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Jan. 23: 10:15 a - 11 a
Sat. Jan. 30: 10:15 a - 11 a

Ticket Info

FREE

Back ToTop
My Favorites0