Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. Click here for more information on how to support them as well as a list of resources available for small businesses, startups, arts groups, hospitality and non-profit organizations. #houstonstrong
Fitness
Tai Chi
Tue June 30 2020   10 a.m. ‐ 11 a.m.

Learn to relax your mind and energize your body with a free Tai Chi class at Discovery Green. Great for all ages and levels, this class teaches you how to increase your health while also connecting with your mind, body and spirit. 

Dates/Time

Tue. Jul. 07: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Jul. 14: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Jul. 21: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Jul. 28: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Aug. 04: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Aug. 11: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Aug. 18: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Aug. 25: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Sep. 01: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Sep. 08: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Sep. 15: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Sep. 22: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Sep. 29: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Oct. 06: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Oct. 13: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Oct. 20: 10 a - 11 a
Tue. Oct. 27: 10 a - 11 a

Ticket Info

FREE

Back ToTop
My Favorites0