Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Entertainment, *HOLIDAY*
Texas Winter Lights
Sat Nov. 28 2020   5 p.m.

Experience the Inaugural Texas Winter Lights at the Marriott Marquis Houston, a brand-new nightly experience on the pool deck. Interact with light displays including a Light Up Sports lawn, Glow Garden and various Instagram-worthy set ups. Attendees can purchase s’mores kits to enjoy at the firepits, rent a cabana for the evening and enjoy a variety of dining and beverage options. Enjoy an elevated event experience with movies on Thursday nights, a dedicated Beer Garden on Friday and Saturday nights, tap takeover from select beverage partners, hourly giveaways and lively music.

PLEASE NOTE: Weekend experience is available for registered guests only.

Dates/Time

Wed. Dec. 02: 5 p
Thu. Dec. 03: 5 p
Fri. Dec. 04: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 05: 5 p
Mon. Dec. 07: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 08: 5 p
Wed. Dec. 09: 5 p
Thu. Dec. 10: 5 p
Fri. Dec. 11: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 12: 5 p
Mon. Dec. 14: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 15: 5 p
Wed. Dec. 16: 5 p
Thu. Dec. 17: 5 p
Fri. Dec. 18: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 19: 5 p
Mon. Dec. 21: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 22: 5 p
Wed. Dec. 23: 5 p

Ticket Info

$15/person | $6 Children 2-6 | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0