Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Entertainment, Family Friendly, *HOLIDAY*, Recreation
The Ice: Cheap Skate Nights
Mon Nov. 30 2020   5 p.m. ‐ 11 p.m.

Glide beneath the glittering lights of Downtown Houston for just $8 per person! Discovery Green has reinvented the experience to ensure that you can still make memories there with your family and friends.

Safety protocols include increased sanitation and contactless ticket buying. A reduced number of tickets will be sold to maintain social distancing.

Dates/Time

Wed. Dec. 02: 5 p - 11 p
Thu. Dec. 03: 5 p - 11 p
Fri. Dec. 04: 5 p - 11 p
Sat. Dec. 05: 5 p - 11 p
Sun. Dec. 06: 5 p - 11 p
Mon. Dec. 07: 5 p - 11 p
Tue. Dec. 08: 5 p - 11 p
Wed. Dec. 09: 5 p - 11 p
Thu. Dec. 10: 5 p - 11 p
Fri. Dec. 11: 5 p - 11 p
Sat. Dec. 12: 5 p - 11 p
Sun. Dec. 13: 5 p - 11 p
Mon. Dec. 14: 5 p - 11 p
Tue. Dec. 15: 5 p - 11 p
Wed. Dec. 16: 5 p - 11 p
Thu. Dec. 17: 5 p - 11 p
Fri. Dec. 18: 5 p - 11 p
Sat. Dec. 19: 5 p - 11 p
Sun. Dec. 20: 5 p - 11 p

Ticket Info

$8 per person | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0