Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Art, Exhibits
"Time No Longer"
Sat May 08 2021   11:30 a.m.

Time No Longer in the Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern is on view to the public from March 12 to December 12, 2021. Tickets are on sale now.

A newly commissioned artwork for the Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern by multimedia artist Anri Sala (b. 1974 Tirana, Albania), Time No Longer offers an immersive, other-worldly experience of film and sound within this vast, subterranean reservoir on the edge of downtown Houston.

Dates/Time

Tue. May. 11: 10 a
Wed. May. 12: 10 a
Thu. May. 13: 10 a
Fri. May. 14: 10 a
Sat. May. 15: 11:30 a
Sun. May. 16: 10 a
Mon. May. 17: 10 a
Tue. May. 18: 10 a
Wed. May. 19: 10 a
Thu. May. 20: 10 a
Fri. May. 21: 10 a
Sat. May. 22: 11:30 a
Sun. May. 23: 10 a
Mon. May. 24: 10 a
Tue. May. 25: 10 a
Wed. May. 26: 10 a
Thu. May. 27: 10 a
Fri. May. 28: 10 a
Sat. May. 29: 11:30 a

Ticket Info

Tickets $12 | Purchase here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0