Art, Exhibits
"Time No Longer"
Sun June 13 2021   10 a.m.

Time No Longer in the Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern is on view to the public from March 12 to December 12, 2021. Tickets are on sale now.

A newly commissioned artwork for the Buffalo Bayou Park Cistern by multimedia artist Anri Sala (b. 1974 Tirana, Albania), Time No Longer offers an immersive, other-worldly experience of film and sound within this vast, subterranean reservoir on the edge of downtown Houston.

Dates/Time

Tue. Jul. 27: 10 a
Wed. Jul. 28: 10 a
Thu. Jul. 29: 10 a
Fri. Jul. 30: 10 a
Sat. Jul. 31: 11:30 a
Sun. Aug. 01: 10 a
Mon. Aug. 02: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 03: 10 a
Wed. Aug. 04: 10 a
Thu. Aug. 05: 10 a
Fri. Aug. 06: 10 a
Sat. Aug. 07: 11:30 a
Sun. Aug. 08: 10 a
Mon. Aug. 09: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 10: 10 a
Wed. Aug. 11: 10 a
Thu. Aug. 12: 10 a
Fri. Aug. 13: 10 a
Sat. Aug. 14: 11:30 a

Ticket Info

Tickets $12 | Purchase here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0