Transforming Illusions in Space

Heritage Plaza (Lobby)
1111 Bagby Houston, TX 77002
http://www.artsbrookfield.com/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Art
Apr. 21: 8 a.m.

Arts Brookfield presents Transforming Illusions in Space, a selection of diverse three-dimensional works by early and contemporary Texas sculptors.

DATES/TIMES

Fri. Apr. 28: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. May. 01: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. May. 02: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. May. 03: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. May. 04: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. May. 05: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. May. 08: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. May. 09: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. May. 10: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. May. 11: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. May. 12: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. May. 15: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. May. 16: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. May. 17: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. May. 18: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. May. 19: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. May. 22: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. May. 23: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. May. 24: 8 a - 6 p
See More Dates
Thu. May. 25: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. May. 26: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. May. 29: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. May. 30: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. May. 31: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jun. 01: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jun. 02: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jun. 05: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jun. 06: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jun. 07: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jun. 08: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jun. 09: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jun. 12: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jun. 13: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jun. 14: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jun. 15: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jun. 16: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jun. 19: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jun. 20: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jun. 21: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jun. 22: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jun. 23: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jun. 26: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jun. 27: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jun. 28: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jun. 29: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jun. 30: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jul. 03: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jul. 04: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jul. 05: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jul. 06: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jul. 07: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jul. 10: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jul. 11: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jul. 12: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jul. 13: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jul. 14: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jul. 17: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jul. 18: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jul. 19: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jul. 20: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jul. 21: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jul. 24: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Jul. 25: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Jul. 26: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Jul. 27: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Jul. 28: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Jul. 31: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Aug. 01: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Aug. 02: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Aug. 03: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Aug. 04: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Aug. 07: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Aug. 08: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Aug. 09: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Aug. 10: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Aug. 11: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Aug. 14: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Aug. 15: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Aug. 16: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Aug. 17: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Aug. 18: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Aug. 21: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Aug. 22: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Aug. 23: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Aug. 24: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Aug. 25: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Aug. 28: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Aug. 29: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Aug. 30: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Aug. 31: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Sep. 01: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Sep. 04: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Sep. 05: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Sep. 06: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Sep. 07: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Sep. 08: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Sep. 11: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Sep. 12: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Sep. 13: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Sep. 14: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Sep. 15: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Sep. 18: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Sep. 19: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Sep. 20: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Sep. 21: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Sep. 22: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Sep. 25: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Sep. 26: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Sep. 27: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Sep. 28: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Sep. 29: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Oct. 02: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Oct. 03: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Oct. 04: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Oct. 05: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Oct. 06: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Oct. 09: 8 a - 6 p
Tue. Oct. 10: 8 a - 6 p
Wed. Oct. 11: 8 a - 6 p
Thu. Oct. 12: 8 a - 6 p
Fri. Oct. 13: 8 a - 6 p
Mon. Oct. 16: 8 a - 6 p

TICKET INFO

Free


WHATS NEARBY

  • RESTAURANTS
  • BARS+CLUBS
  • HOTELS
  • SHOPS+SERVICES
  • PARKS

DOWNTOWN DEALS