Tropical [IM]pression: A Gulf Coast Hurricane Retrospective

Heritage Society
1100 Bagby Street
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77002
713-655-1912
http://www.heritagesociety.org/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Exhibits
District: Civic Center
May. 19: 10 a.m.

The exhibition features sixty-seven color and black-and-white photographs that convey the collective “impression” recent hurricanes have made on the Gulf Coast region from Galveston, Texas, to Cameron Parish, Louisiana.

DATES/TIMES

Tue. May. 23: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. May. 24: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. May. 25: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. May. 26: 10 a - 4 p
Sat. May. 27: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. May. 30: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. May. 31: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Jun. 01: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Jun. 02: 10 a - 4 p
Sat. Jun. 03: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Jun. 06: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Jun. 07: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Jun. 08: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Jun. 09: 10 a - 4 p
Sat. Jun. 10: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Jun. 13: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Jun. 14: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Jun. 15: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Jun. 16: 10 a - 4 p
See More Dates
Sat. Jun. 17: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Jun. 20: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Jun. 21: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Jun. 22: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Jun. 23: 10 a - 4 p
Sat. Jun. 24: 10 a - 4 p

TICKET INFO

Free


WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS