Food/Drink, Live Music
Vinyl & Wine
Wed Sept. 15 2021   7 p.m.


Put a different spin on your Wednesday, every week. Relax and unwind in an intimate setting with interesting Houstonians as they play guest DJ for the evening and spin their favorites on vinyl records. Experience different guest DJs and musical styles each week as you gain insight into what moves and grooves our city’s notables.

Specials include:

– $5 select wine by the glass
– 1/2 off select bottles of wine
– $9 charcuterie & cheese plate

Dates/Time

Wed. Sep. 29: 7 p
Wed. Oct. 06: 7 p
Wed. Oct. 13: 7 p
Wed. Oct. 20: 7 p
Wed. Oct. 27: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 03: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 10: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 17: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 24: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 01: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 08: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 15: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 22: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 29: 7 p

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop