Family Friendly, *HOLIDAY*
Winter Wanderland on Bagby Street
Mon Nov. 29 2021   5 p.m.

Discover the magic of the season by embarking on a festive adventure under the stars and lights. You won’t want to miss Houston’s newest holiday destination, a series of unique illuminated attractions along Bagby Street from Lamar to Franklin—over 100,000 twinkling LED lights! Signature elements include giant angel wings on the side of the Central Library, constellation arches at Sam Houston Park, an 80-foot light tunnel across from Hobby Center and more! 

Dates/Time

Fri. Dec. 03: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 04: 5 p
Sun. Dec. 05: 5 p
Mon. Dec. 06: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 07: 5 p
Wed. Dec. 08: 5 p
Thu. Dec. 09: 5 p
Fri. Dec. 10: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 5 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 5 p
Mon. Dec. 13: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 14: 5 p
Wed. Dec. 15: 5 p
Thu. Dec. 16: 5 p
Fri. Dec. 17: 5 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 5 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 5 p
Mon. Dec. 20: 5 p
Tue. Dec. 21: 5 p
Back ToTop