Yoga

Discovery Green
1500 McKinney
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77002
713-400-7336
http://www.discoverygreen.com/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Fitness
District: Convention
Mar. 20: 11:30 a.m.

Strengthen, relax and recharge with an outdoor yoga class at Discovery Green!

DATES/TIMES

Mon. Apr. 03: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Apr. 10: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Apr. 17: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Apr. 24: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. May. 01: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. May. 08: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. May. 15: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. May. 22: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. May. 29: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Jun. 05: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Jun. 12: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Jun. 19: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Mon. Jun. 26: 11:30 a - 12:30 p

TICKET INFO

Free


WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS