Fitness, Recreation
Yoga
Mon April 01 2019   noon ‐ 1 p.m.

Strengthen, relax and recharge during this yoga class for all levels. Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm.

Dates/Time

Mon. Mar. 25: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 01: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 08: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 15: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 22: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 29: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 06: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 13: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 20: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 27: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 03: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 10: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 17: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 24: noon - 1 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0