Fitness, Recreation
Yoga
Mon March 09 2020   noon ‐ 1 p.m.

Strengthen, relax and recharge during this class yoga class presented in partnership with the Military Veterans Peer Network.

Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm.

Dates/Time

Mon. Mar. 02: noon - 1 p
Mon. Mar. 09: noon - 1 p
Mon. Mar. 16: noon - 1 p
Mon. Mar. 23: noon - 1 p
Mon. Mar. 30: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 06: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 13: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 20: noon - 1 p
Mon. Apr. 27: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 04: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 11: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 18: noon - 1 p
Mon. May. 25: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 01: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 08: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 15: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 22: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 29: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jul. 06: noon - 1 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0