Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. Click here for more information on how to support them as well as a list of resources available for small businesses, startups, arts groups, hospitality and non-profit organizations. #houstonstrong
Fitness, Recreation
Yoga
Mon June 15 2020   noon ‐ 1 p.m.

Strengthen, relax and recharge during this class yoga class presented in partnership with the Military Veterans Peer Network.

Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm.

Dates/Time

Mon. Jun. 08: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 15: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 22: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jun. 29: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jul. 06: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jul. 13: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jul. 20: noon - 1 p
Mon. Jul. 27: noon - 1 p
Mon. Aug. 03: noon - 1 p
Mon. Aug. 10: noon - 1 p
Mon. Aug. 17: noon - 1 p
Mon. Aug. 24: noon - 1 p
Mon. Aug. 31: noon - 1 p
Mon. Sep. 07: noon - 1 p
Mon. Sep. 14: noon - 1 p
Mon. Sep. 21: noon - 1 p
Mon. Sep. 28: noon - 1 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0