Education, Family Friendly
Young Writers Workshop
Sat July 21 2018   10:30 a.m. ‐ 11:30 a.m.

Kids learn to express their thoughts and develop language skills, thanks to Writers in the Schools (WITS), HPL Express and Discovery Green in Houston's only free and open writing workshop for kids. Limited to 25 students, first come first serve. 

Dates/Time

Sat. Mar. 23: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Mar. 30: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Apr. 06: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Apr. 13: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Apr. 20: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. Apr. 27: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. May. 04: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. May. 11: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. May. 18: 10:30 a - 11:30 a
Sat. May. 25: 10:30 a - 11:30 a

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0